Sala Stampa

Sala Stampa Back Top Print Pdf
Sala Stampa

Audiences, 10.05.2019

This morning the Holy Father received in audience:

- Members of the “Papal Foundation”;

- Prelates of the Argentine Episcopal Conference (II Group), on their “ad Limina Apostolorum” visit:

H.E. Msgr. Pedro María Laxague, bishop of Zárate-Campana;

His Eminence Cardinal Mario Aurelio Poli, archbishop of Buenos Aires,

with the auxiliary bishops:

H.E. Msgr. Enrique Eguía Seguí, titular bishop of Cissi;

H.E. Msgr. Gustavo Oscar Carrara, titular bishop of Tasbalta;

H.E. Msgr. Alejandro Daniel Giorgi, titular bishop of Summa;

H.E. Msgr. Ernesto Giobando, S.J., titular bishop of Appiaria;

H.E. Msgr. Juan Carlos Ares, titular bishop of Cercina;

H.E. Msgr. José María Baliña, titular bishop of Teudali;

H.E. Msgr. Rubén Oscar Frassia, bishop of Avellaneda-Lanús;

H.E. Msgr. Gabriel Bernardo Barba, bishop of Gregorio de Laferrere;

H.E. Msgr. Jorge Rubén Lugones, S.J., bishop of Lomas de Zamora,

with the auxiliary bishop:

H.E. Msgr. Jorge Martín Torres Carbonell, titular bishop of Acque di Bizacena;

H.E. Msgr. Fernando Carlos Maletti, bishop of Merlo-Moreno,

with the auxiliary bishop:

H.E. Msgr. Oscar Eduardo Miñarro, titular bishop of Anzio;

H.E. Msgr. Jorge Vázquez, bishop of Morón;

H.E. Msgr. Carlos José Tissera, bishop of Quilmes,

with the auxiliary bishop:

H.E. Msgr. Marcelo Julián Margni, titular bishop of Stefaniaco;

H.E. Msgr. Óscar Vicente Ojea, bishop of San Isidro,

with the auxiliary bishops:

H.E. Msgr. Martín Fassi, titular bishop of Dionisiana;

H.E. Msgr. Guillermo Caride, titular bishop of Giomnio;

and with the bishop emeritus:

H.E. Msgr. Alcides Jorge Pedro Casaretto;

H.E. Msgr. Eduardo Horacio García, bishop of San Justo;

H.E. Msgr. Miguel Ángel D’Annibale, bishop of San Martín,

with the auxiliary bishop:

H.E. Msgr. Han Lim Moon, titular bishop of Tucca di Mauritania,

and with the bishop emeritus:

H.E. Msgr. Guillermo Rodríguez - Melgarejo;

H.E. Msgr. Damián Nannini, bishop of San Miguel;

H.E. Msgr. Daniel Kozlinski Netto, bishop of Santa Maria del Patrocinio en Buenos Aires of the Ukrainians;

H.E. Msgr. Mario Antonio Cargnello, archbishop of Salta;

H.E. Msgr. Santiago Olivera, Military Ordinary.

- Participants in the meeting of the International Union of Superiors General (UISG).