Sala Stampa

Sala Stampa Back Top Print Pdf
Sala Stampa

Audiences, 13.01.2020

This morning the Holy Father received in audience:

- Mr. Alfredo Osvaldo Augusto Ratti Jaeggli, ambassador of Paraguay to the Holy See, for the presentation of his credential letters;

- Prelates of the United States Catholic Bishops’ Conference (Region VIII), on their “ad Limina Apostolorum” visit:

Archbishop Bernard Anthony Hebda of Saint Paul and Minneapolis

with the auxiliary:

Bishop Andrew Harmon Cozzens, titular of Bisica;

Bishop David Dennis Kagan of Bismarck;

Bishop Michael Joseph Hoeppner of Crookston;

Bishop John Thomas Folda of Fargo;

Bishop John Marvin LeVoir of New Ulm;

Bishop Donald Joseph Kettler of Saint Cloud;

Bishop John Michael Quinn of Winona-Rochester;

Bishop-elect Donald Edward DeGrood of Sioux Falls;

Reverend James Bissonette, diocesan administrator of Duluth;

Reverend Michel Mulloy, diocesan administrator of Rapid City.