Sala Stampa

Sala Stampa Back Top Print Pdf
Sala Stampa

Audiences, 24.06.2019

This morning the Holy Father received in audience:

- Prelates of the Episcopal Conference of Australia, on their “ad Limina Apostolorum” visit:

H.E. Msgr. Christopher Charles Prowse, archbishop of Canberra and Goulburn; apostolic administrator “sede vacante” of Wagga Wagga;

H.E. Msgr. Julian Charles Porteous, archbishop of Hobart;

H.E. Msgr. Bosco Puthur, bishop of Saint Thomas the Apostle of Melbourne of the Syro-Malabars; Apostolic Visitator for the Syro-Malabar faithful resident in New Zealand;

H.E. Msgr. Amel Shamon Nona, archbishop-bishop of Saint Thomas the Apostle of Sydney of the Chaldeans;

H.E. Msgr. Robert Rabbat, bishop of Saint Michael’s of Sydney of the Greek-Melkites;

H.E. Msgr. Antoine-Charbel Tarabay, O.L.M., bishop of Saint Maron of Sydney of the Maronites;

H.E. Msgr. Charles Victor Emmanuel Gauci, bishop of Darwin;

H.E. Msgr. Gregory O’Kelly, S.J., bishop of Port Pirie;

H.E. Msgr. Mark Benedict Coleridge, archbishop of Brisbane,

  with the auxiliary bishop: H.E. Msgr. Kenneth Michael Howell, titular bishop of Tamugadi;

H.E. Msgr. James Foley, bishop of Cairns;

H.E. Msgr. Michael Fabian McCarthy, bishop of Rockhampton;

H.E. Msgr. Robert Michael McGuckin, bishop of Toowoomba;

H.E. Msgr. Timothy Harris, bishop of Townsville;

H.E. Msgr. Peter Andrew Comensoli, metropolitan archbishop of Melbourne

  with the auxiliary bishops:

   H.E. Msgr. Terence Robert Curtin, titular bishop of Cabarsussi,

   H.E. Msgr. Mark Stuart Edwards, O.M.I., titular bishop of Garba;

H.E. Msgr. Paul Bernard Bird, C.SS.R., bishop of Ballarat;

H.E. Msgr. Peter Stasiuk, C.SS.R., bishop of Saints Peter and Paul of Melbourne of the Ukrainians;

H.E. Msgr. Patrick Michael O’Regan, bishop of Sale;

H.E. Msgr. Leslie Rogers Tomlinson, bishop of Sandhurst;

H.E. Msgr. Timothy John Costelloe, S.D.B., archbishop of Perth

  with the auxiliary bishop:

   H.E. Msgr. Donald George Sproxton, titular bishop of Timici;

H.E. Msgr. Christopher Alan Saunders, bishop of Broome;

H.E. Msgr. Gerard Joseph Holohan, bishop of Bunbury;

H.E. Msgr. Michael Henry Morrissey, bishop of Geraldton;

H.E. Msgr. Anthony Colin Fisher, O.P., archbishop of Sydney

  with the auxiliary bishops:

   H.E. Msgr. Terence John Gerard Brady, titular bishop of Talattula,

   H.E. Msgr. Anthony Randazzo, titular bishop of Quiza,

   H.E. Msgr. Richard James Umbers, titular bishop of Tala;

H.E. Msgr. Michael Robert Kennedy, bishop of Armidale;

H.E. Msgr. Michael Joseph McKenna, bishop of Bathurst;

Rev. David Ranson, diocesan administrator of Broken Bay;

H.E. Msgr. Gregory Paul Homeming, O.C.D., bishop of Lismore;

H.E. Msgr. William Wright, bishop of Maitland-Newcastle;

H.E. Msgr. Vincent Long Van Nguyen, O.F.M. Conv, bishop of Parramatta;

H.E. Msgr. Columba Macbeth-Green, O.S.P.P.E., bishop of Wilcannia-Forbes;

H.E. Msgr. Brian Mascord, bishop of Wollongong;

Msgr. Harry Entwistle, ordinary emeritus of the Personal Ordinariate of Our Lady of the Southern Cross;

H.E. Msgr. Max Leroy Davis, military ordinary.